Character Design Sketches and Digital Drawings

Character Designs

Elf Warrior Game Character Design and Animations

 

My planned sketches showcase the earlier development stage of designing my own game character for one of my animation projects. The digital drawing of the Elf warrior was the final result for my chosen game character.

Elf Character Animations

Idle Animation

Elf-Character-Idle-Animation-1

Attack Animation

Elf-Character's-Attack-Animation

The Elf Character was further developed to be produced for a couple of animation gifs.

DemoCat

FMP-Character Sketches 2

Early character development sketches for my final Major Project.

Demo Cat Character sheet

This image is showcased my study process in trying to produce multiple sketches of my character, DemoCat expressing his characteristics, behaviour and emotions.

These digital art examples show off the line art work and colour variations for the production process of DemoCat.

Personal Work/Hobby

 

A few examples to show off my own personal character design work that I do in my spare time.

 

Leave a comment